|
Registered users may submit reference links to the library. Log in or create an account to get started. You will need a valid email address to register. Once logged in, you may use the link submission tool to submit a reference link for approval by the Eagle Public Library. |
Agriculture
- American Farmland Trust
- Black Sheep Gathering
- Capital Press
- Farmers Hot Line and Farm Equipment Guide
- Idaho Agricultural Statistics Service
- Idaho Natural Resource Conservation Service
- Oklahoma State University Department of Animal Science
- Successful Farming Agriculture Online
- United States Department of Agriculture
- University of Idaho Agriculture Extension
- University of Idaho Sustainable Agriculture
- Apple
- Computer Reviews
- Download.com
- Freshmeat.net
- IBM
- Jumbo!
- Microsoft
- PC Tweaking Guide
- Shareware.com
- TUCOWS
- Windows Drivers
- Zdnet
- Better Business Bureau
- Charitable Giving
- Consumer Reports Online
- Idaho Consumer Protection Unit
- Interest.com
- Lemon Laws
- Albertson College of Idaho
- Boise Bible College
- Boise State University
- Eagle High School
- Eagle Montessori
- Idaho Distance Education Academy
- Idaho Electronic Campus
- Joint School District No. 2 (Meridian)
- North Star Charter School
- Northwest Nazarene College
- State Dept. of Education
- Career Resource Center
- Career Site
- CareerBuilder
- Idaho Department of Labor
- Job Openings
- Monster.com
- Monstertrak
- RecruitUSA
- State of Idaho Jobs
- Zap2it Movies
- Audio Book Club
- Ballet Idaho
- Boise Art Museum
- Cinemachine: The Movie
- Discovery Center of Idaho
- Discovery Channel Online
- Idaho Shakespeare Festival
- Internet Movie Database
- MovieWeb
- MTV Online
- NPR
- Official Star Wars Web Site
- PBS
- Rock Hall of Fame
- Screen it! Entertainment Reviews for Parents
- Variety
- Worldwide Internet Music Resources
- Annual Reports
- Business Plans
- CBS Market Watch
- CNNfn - the financial network
- Financial List
- Links For Investors
- Smart Money Update
- TheStreet
- American Family Immigration History Center
- Cyndi's List of Genealogical Sites
- FamilySearch Internet Genealogy Service
- FARRIT
- Genealogy Today
- Idaho Genealogical Society
- Idaho State Historical Society
- RootsWeb
- USGenWeb Project
- Vital Records Information for United States
- Infomine
- Ada County
- CIA World Factbook
- City of Boise
- City of Eagle
- Community Planning Association of Southwest Idaho
- FedWorld Information Network
- I-Docs
- Idaho Legislature
- Idaho State Telephone Directory
- Idaho Statutes
- Idaho Tax Forms
- Idaho Vital Statistics
- Idaho Votes
- IRS Online
- Justice Programs
- Project Vote Smart
- Searching the Feds
- State of Idaho
- U.S. Census Bureau : American Factfinder
- United Nations
- World Bank
- Alice
- American Cancer Society
- Center for Disease Control
- FitnessOnline
- Hardin Directory of Internet Health Sources
- Healthfinder
- Idaho Dept of Health and Welfare
- InteliHealth
- Mayo Clinic
- MedicineNet
- Merck Manual
- National Institutes of Health (NIH)
- National Network of Libraries of Medicine
- The National Women's Health Information Center
- U.S. National Library of Medicine
- Virtual Hospital
- WebMD
- WebMedLit
- World Health Organization
- You First
- Web Developers Virtual Library
- Archive.org
- CGI Resource Index
- ICYouSee
- Search Engine Watch
- Web Novice
- Whatis.com
- Albertsons Library (BSU)
- Idaho Public Libraries
- Idaho State Law Library
- Idaho State Library / LiLI
- Internet Library for Librarians
- Internet Public Library
- Library of Congress
- LibrarySpot
- Libweb
- Lynx Consortium
- New York Public Library
- WorldCat
- Internet World
- Consumer Reports Online
- Ebsco Magazine Index
- Idaho Business Review
- Nature
- New Scientist
- NewsLink
- Science Online
- Wired
- USA Today
- 670 KBOI
- Boise Weekly
- Christian Science Monitor
- CNN
- Fox News
- Idaho Statesman
- NewsBank
- NewsLink
- NY Times
- Proquest Newspaper Index
- Proquest Newspaper Index (library access)
- The Drudge Report
- Wall Street Journal
- Acronym Finder
- Better Business Bureau
- BookBrowser: guide for avid readers
- Charitable Giving
- CIA World Factbook
- Country Studies
- Dead People Server
- Dictionary of the History of Ideas
- Dictionary.com
- For Consumers
- Free Encyclopedia
- Government Manual
- Idaho Statistical Abstract
- Infobell
- Infoplease.com
- InfoUSA
- Internet Movie Database
- IPL Online Literary Criticism Collection
- Lemon Laws
- Literary Index
- MX BookFinder: Search for Out of Print and Used Books
- Patent Information
- PollingReport.com - Public Opinion Online
- Project Gutenberg
- Spark Notes
- Thomas Register
- Institute of Physics
- NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
- NASA Spacelink
- Northwest Fisheries Science Center
- The Nine Planets
- United States Geological Survey
- Biology Learning Center
- Discovery Center of Idaho
- Institution of Electrical Engineers
- Museum of Paleontology
- NASA
- Ontario Science Center
- Space Library
- TigerHaven
- Visible Human Project

